Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Schedule with Squad

Spread the love

IPL 2020 – Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Schedule with Squad Released

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Schedule with Squads Released
Sunrisers Hyderabad, SPH schedule, squads, history, Stats

The Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Schedule with Squad Released

The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the best performing team in IPL history. Every year they played well and create difficulties in front of all teams.

They also do some unexpected changes in IPL history. This year The Australian Opening Batsman David Warner lead this team from the front.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will play their first game against Royal Challengers Bangalore on 21 September. Monday. The match will be started at 7:30 PM.

Here is the full list of the Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 group stage matches.

1. September 21 – 7:30 Pm Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2. September 26 — 7:30 Pm Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
3. September 29 –7:30 Pm Abu Dhabi Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
4. October 2 — 7:30 Pm Dubai Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
5. October 4 –3:30 Pm Sharjah Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
6. October 8 –7:30 Pm Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings Xi Punjab
7. October 11 –3:30 Pm Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals
8. October 13 –7:30 Pm Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings
9. October 18 –3:30 Pm Abu Dhabi Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
10. October 22 –7:30 Pm Dubai Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
11. October 24 –7:30 Pm Dubai Kings Xi Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
12. October 27 –7:30 Pm Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capitals
13. October 31 –7:30 Pm Sharjah Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
14. November 3 –7:30 Pm Sharjah Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians

This session Sunrisers Hyderabad selected 6 Batsman, 7 All-Rounder, 3 Wicket Keeper, and 9 Bowlers.

Here is the list of the complete squad of the Sunrisers Hyderabad


1. Kane Willamson

2. David Warner ( Captain)

3. Manish Pandey

4. Priyam Garg

5. Virat Singh

6. Abdul Samad

All Rounder

1. Vijay Shankar

2. Abhishek Sharma

3. Mitchell Marsh

4. Bavanaka Sandeep

5. Fabian Allen

6. Mohammad Nabi

7. Sanjay Yadav

Wicket Keeper

1. Jonny Bairstow

2. Wriddhiman Saha

3. Shreevats Goswami


1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

2. Basil Thampi

3. Billy Stanlake

4. Sandeep Sharma

5. Shahbaz Nadeem

6. Siddarth Kaul

7. K Khaleel Ahmed

8. T Natarajan

9. Rashid Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad only won the 2016 IPL Title. They played the 2016 IPL final match against Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Poor contributions from the middle and lower-orders meant RCB lost the game in the 2016 IPL final.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar nailed the yorkers towards the end to help SRH win the match by 8 runs and clinch their first IPL crown. Cutting was named Man of the Match for contributing with both bat and ball.